BlankTV - Dangerous Music for Dangerous People!

O.D.I.O - "Cowards Frontline"

A BlankTV Premiere Presentation:

O.D.I.O (Our Days in Oblivion) - "Cowards Frontline"

More about the band... Shop!

Artist Bio:

This stunning quartet from S/C Tenerife (Spain) are formed in the beginning of 2012. The string sound of O.D.I.O is based in a combination of Thrash Metal with HxC and large doses of attitude! The strength, the sharp sound are the engine that makes roaring the machinery of this line up.

>> Get music by O.D.I.O fromArtGates Records NOW! <<

User Rating: / 0
Watch us on YouTube
Add us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter